Spring Wedding | Logan + Nicole

My Second Wedding Film

Technically February 25 isn’t spring, but on that warm day in California with almond blossoms in full bloom, it very well imitated that season. The wedding ceremony was held in a church and the bride and groom said their vows in front of a beautiful stained glass window.

I knew Logan and Nicole well by sight since we went to the same church. For the same reason, I knew almost everybody who attended the wedding.

Unlike the last wedding, I did not have an assistant, so I often took two trips to switch locations. Thanks to friends who let me borrow, I was using more equipment. Three cameras were running during the ceremony, which was super helpful for post production.

Everything about the wedding was sweet and simply elegant. I loved the bubble send off at the end!

 

Leave a comment